User Profile

zzeerrroo

 More than a month ago

More Search Options

6'0"

220-240 lbs

About Average

All Friends

Adventure Racing, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Camping, Dancing, Flag Football, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Ping Pong, Rock Climb, Skiing, Softball, Spinning, Tennis, Volleyball, White Water Rafting
Intermediate
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Before 8, 00 AM, 5 PM - 8PM, After 8PM

Increase Cardio, Lean-up, Lose 10-30 lbs, Tone-up, Simply Get Out More, Meet New People

Body For Life

24 Hour Fitness

Extra Information

I'm actually looking for a friend to train with. As with any relationship, we tend to slack off and let go. I'm no different. I have ballooned since being in one and had been hardly motivated to stay in shape. Prior to being in this relationship, I was very active doing all kinds of things: running/jogging, biking, rock climbing, swimming as well as play a lot of sports:: sand volleyball (setter/blocker), basketball, tennis, softball and bowling if you consider that athleticism. I have been sidelined with ankle reconstruction surgery a few months ago and I'm currently going through physical therapy.

I'm looking for someone who wants to train and workout with me. I've been training exercising in the mornings before work (6-8a) at the gym (24hr fitness in downtown and/or 24hr fitness at Mockingbird). As of right now, my exercise routine is light lifting on MWF and cardio on TTS. Btw, I live in the uptown area.